Wedding Photos

Okay…so I’m sorta backtracking here on the trip timeline. The wedding was before NYC. But hopefully you’ll forgive me. I’m really hoping…

bitte?

I don’t have pics of everyone, because I was so involved in taking care of Neevo that night. Relying on my fam for some more photos…

Here’s a sweet shot of my mom, sister, niece and daughter. Niamh’s in her cutie-cute chocobrown terry sundress for the wedding. *sigh* Just wanna squeeze her…

Me and my sister, Jill. She’s awesome…

I’m pretty proud of how this photo turned out of the “kiss the bride” kiss. This is my brother Gordy and sis-in-law Meghan…

Okay…I PROMISED my sister-in-law Dawnell that I would put this on my blog. I wanted to get a shot of the hills around the West Mountain Inn, but not without a human subject in the foreground. She was being…uncooperative. So I promised her a bit of limelight for her trouble. 😉

I LOVE this photo. I took it of Niamh while I held her on my lap during the wedding ceremony. The sun was at our backs, so this turned out really nice…

More photos soon! (Picture a photo-bombardment.)

About this entry